UP bypoll: Akhilesh Yadav demands re-polling in Rampur alleging election malpractice

Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav has demanded that the Election Commission should conduct a re-polling in…

Bypolls: BJP wins four of seven, TRS, RJD, Thackeray’s sena win 1 each

The Bharatiya Janata Party won four of the seven assembly seats whose results were declared today.

Bypoll results: BJP win 3, RJD, Thackeray’s Sena win 1 each

The results of elections in seven assembly seats across six states declared today.

Bypolls in seven seats in six states: Voting underway

Voting for seven Assembly seats in six states began at 7 am on Thursday.

UP: Akhilesh Yadav’s SP loses his Lok Sabha seat Azamgarh to BJP

In a setback to the Samajwadi Party (SP), the Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday emerged victorious…

AAP loses to SAD (Amritsar)’s Simranjit Singh Mann in Punjab bypoll

Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar) candidate Simranjit Singh Mann won bypoll in Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann's…

Delhi bypoll: AAP wins by 11,555 votes

The Aam Aadmi Party swept the Rajinder Nagar bypolls in Delhi with a margin of around…