Friday, April 12, 2024

Topic: Dharam Singh Saini

In latest setback to BJP, Dharam Singh becomes third UP Minister to quit Yogi’s cabinet

Following two ministers of Yogi Adityanath, Swami Prasad Maurya and Dara Singh Chauhan, Uttar Pradesh Minister of State (Ayush, Food Security, and Drug Administration) Dharam Singh Saini became the third BJP MLA to quit the party on Thursday.