Sunday, May 19, 2024

Topic: YS Sharmila

Congress releases list of 17 Lok Sabha candidates: Y S Sharmila to contest from Kadapa

The Congress on Tuesday released a new list of 17 candidates from Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Bihar and West Bengal for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. With this, the total number of candidates declared by the party so far is 228.